Webinar: Neuropsicología de la Dislexia

Confirma el horario del webinar en tu país:

Argentina: 5:00 PM

Bolivia: 4:00 PM

Chile: 5:00 PM

Colombia: 3:00 PM

Costa Rica: 2:00 PM

Ecuador: 3:00 PM

 Guatemala:  2:00 PM

Honduras: 2:00 PM

México: 2:00 PM

Nicaragua: 2:00 PM

Panamá: 3:00 PM

Paraguay: 5:00 PM

Perú: 3:00 PM

República Dominicana: 4:00 PM

Uruguay: 5:00 PM